Homepage

Google map

OFFICE LOCATION

Kidderminster Sales, Lettings and Professional Services Office

Gavel House
137 Franche Road
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY11 5AP

Tel: 01562 820880
Fax: 01562 861645

kidderminster@halls.to

Roger E Sadler, FRICS FAAV - Director Residential & Rural Sales - resadler@halls.to
Daniel A Lovatt, BSc Hons MRICS FALA - Director Rural / Professional Services -  dalovatt@halls.to
Sarah Hulland, BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV - Surveyor Professional Services - shulland@halls.to
Neil Perrins, BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV - Surveyor Professional Services - nperrins@halls.to
James Hickling - Residential Manager Residential Sales & Lettings - jamesh@halls.to

VIEW PROPERTIES FOR THIS OFFICE >

alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here

Halls Holdings Ltd., Halls Holdings House, Bowmen Way, Battlefield, Shrewsbury, SY4 3DR.
Registered in England 06597073.
Copyright © 2014 Halls | All rights reserved | Cookie Privacy Policy UPDATED

alt tag goes here
PAI